Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge: FAMILY

20130517_3047._wordpressjpg

Recently I cleared out my storage space that contained about 30 years of storage. A lot of stuff went directly to the dump and some to charity. The rest I am meticulously going through. One thing I found was several envelopes with negatives of family pictures from the 1950’s. So one of my current projects is to digitize the old negatives.

This one is a shot of my parents, my sister and me(the little guy in my father’s arms) . My mom is carrying my brother so it makes it late 1954.

3 thoughts on “Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge: FAMILY

  1. You are blessed indeed to have such lovely family photo’s Harry! Thanks so much for taking part in the challenge. Loved your entry and as always much appreciated. 😀 *hugs*

Leave a Reply

